Clark L Jones Orthodontics Patient Reviews

A beautiful smile always gives a great first impression! Dr. Clark Jones and his friendly staff are committed to taking the best possible care of each individual using the most cost effective and least invasive orthodontic methods possible. We believe that facial aesthetics and a beautiful smile are a very important component of each person's self-esteem, confidence, and general well-being. Our success is directly related to always putting our patients interests ahead of our own.

Braces for children, teens, and adults

Clear braces

Invisalign clear aligners

Damon System self-ligating braces

Surgical orthodontics

http://butterflybraces.com 602 938-6709


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 272

"From the moment my son and I walked in. We were greeted with warm smiles. Everyone was informative, updating us on processes, the care and concern we received was fenomenal. I am grateful and happy that there are people like the staff at Mr. Jones' office including Dr. Jones himself that actually care about their customers....this is what excellent service is all about. We are treated like people and not walking dollar signs/numbers."

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2015
"I am 25 years old and I want braces. I went to Dr. Jones office and they were fabulous! The Lady up front I think her name was Carrie? She was sooo nice !! Ruthie did all my pictures and X-rays for my consultation and she was amazing! So helpful and energetic ! Full of knowledge and willing to help! Then Dr. Jones came in and made me understand everything by explaining in detail what was going on and the steps we would need to take to make my smile perfect. I am defenitly going to take the next step forward to getting my braces on! Thank you Dr. Jones office!"

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2014
"We were referred by our regular dentist Dr Louis Core. From the setting of the first appointment through the consultation and beyond everyone here at the office has been an absolute pleasure to work with.
We were always seen promptly for appointments and all of the staff worked with school and work schedules to make sure Rory was seen in a timely manner. The time actually flew by. And now she has the most beautiful smile! We will recommend Dr. Jones to anyone looking for an orthodontist.
(Going to miss all the ladies)
"

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2014
"Dr. Clark Jones & his entire staff are the best! They ALWAYS make my kids feel welcomed & comfortable. Everyone is super friendly & super kind!! Dr. Jones is the best orthodontist in town! The front office has also been very nice & very helpful! I would recommend Dr. Jones & his office to EVERYONE! Both my kids & I love it there!"

-
Review Verified on 6/4/2014

AP

"The best customer service I have ever experienced at ANY doctor's office. They greet you immediately with hot/cold drinks and a smile. They stayed right on time with our appt. They spent plenty of time explaining my daughter's treatment plan and used lots of visuals. They had tablets available with lots of kids apps to occupy my daughter while I spoke with the coordinator, Ruthie, and the doctor. My 9-yr-old was very fearful when we first got there. By the time we left, she said she couldn't wait until her next appt! Highly recommend this office."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2015

SF

"Dr. Jones and his team of lovely ladies are hands down the best out there. They are so pleasant and helpful every time I've been into the office. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is interested in improving their smile. I simply cannot thank them enough for giving me the best braces experience I could ever wish to have! They are truly amazing!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/11/2014
"My mommy and I appreciate the investment in technology because it makes the experience quick, thorough and enjoyable. I like to check in by using my fingerprint! I like the color pictures of my mouth to take home too."

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2016
"We are always treated well at Butterfly Braces! And my daughter's smile is coming along nicely :)"

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2016
"I am always pleased at the way we are treated and helped when we have a sudden incident."

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2016
"The Staff is always friendly and efficient. They take good care of their patients."

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2016
"Such a wonderful office...everything is explained so well and the staff is all smiles, all the time!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2016
"Soo welcoming, friendly, and family oriented. They made us feel like home rather than just a number. Highly recommended!"

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2016
"The staff in the office were friendly, as was the doctor. They explained the process well and included my son in every thing they explained.
Great experience!!! Thank you
"

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2016
"I love this office. The staff is always friendly and helpful. They are realistic about timeframes and my daughter is getting her braces off soon just like they said. I don't feel they do any unnecessary work. It's been a really good experience."

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2016
"I first had Dr. Jones as my orthodontist back in the 80's and came back due to some teeth shifting. I was extremely pleased he was still in practice. He is still the same as he was then, gentle, kind, caring and definitely understanding. He also continues to employee wonderful staff as well. I have recommended him to any and all that have orthodontic issues, especially family."

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2016
"Dr. Jones and staff are always friendly and on time. You can tell this is an office that really enjoys their work and making beautiful smiles."

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2016
"Service was quick and reliable"

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2016
"Dr. Jones and staff are professional and pleasant. I am one of the more challenging patients in that there's a lot of work to be done. I trust that I am in good hands as Dr. Jones was recommended to me by my dentist and my sister, who now has a perfect smile after working with Dr. Jones. It has been 7 months so far and all of my dealings with the doctor and his staff have been good. I am pleased with the results thus far and look forward to the final result."

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2016
"Dr. Jones and staff are very professional and pleasant."

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2016
"Dr. Jones is like an engineer because he studies the angle & measurement of teeth, and knows all the techniques of how to manipulate them. He's like an architect who draws up blueprints for planning which teeth should move first, second, third, etc. He's a scientist/perfectionist because he pays close attention to detail which produces an excellent smile in the end. Lastly, he's an artist who can see the finished look from the beginning. Not to mention, he's also very polite, easy to talk to, and answers all your questions. This is why he's still the Best in the West!! Sincerely written by an adult patient who got her 'butterfly' braces off 2 months ago."

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2015
"We love Dr. Jone and staff they are very knowledgable, caring and compassionate about making beautiful smiles. Thank you for all your hard work."

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2015
"Best ortho in town! Visits are always promt, in and out. All staff members are super friendly, so glad I made the right choice with using them for my Damon Braces. I've been in the Damon system for a year now, and they move my teeth really quickly and painlessly. For those of you considering this type of braces system, I highly recommend it. Cost I would say is reasonable, I believe I paid around 5,800? I know it also cuts the amount of time being in braces drastically since it moves your teeth so quickly. I don't know how regular braces are, but whenever my wires are switched, your teeth feel sore for about 3-5 days then back to eating pretty normally. Overall, a very good experience so far. They are very smart with their planning for your specific dental needs. I am excited to see the end result and would recommend them to anyone!"

-
Review Verified on 12/2/2015
"I must say this was one of the best services I have ever had,from the whole staff down to the doctor,I would definitely recommend this place to a friend.."

-
Review Verified on 10/7/2015
"Best ever! I recommend them to EVERYONE with children. Amazing office with amazing staff. My daughters get excited when they have an appointment and can't wait to go back."

-
Review Verified on 9/16/2015
"Very professional, knowledgeable. Loved the giant flat screen on wall! Mommy's feels very good about having Lilah's braces done with you!"

-
Review Verified on 9/9/2015
"I first Went to Dr Jones in the mid 1980s as an adult that had put off getting braces As a teen. Dr Jones and his staff were caring and the results were excellent. I recently returned for a new retainer and to ask his advice regarding other dental care. I found the office was just as caring as before. The waiting room time was minimal. Dr Jones went above and beyond in helping answer my questions regarding suggested treatment by another dentist. I would highly recommend Dr Jones"

-
Review Verified on 8/19/2015
"LOVE THIS PLACE! Been coming here for over 7 years; wouldn't go anywhere else!"

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2015
"I really enjoy Dr. Jones' office and staff. Everybody is very friendly and helpful. I love how fast my teeth have changed. I'm not afraid to smile anymore."

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2015

AY

"The staff was incredibly helpful and friendly! I really appreciated Dr. Jones taking the time to give me his honest opinion during the consultation. Othodontic consultations at other offices have never had this wonderful of a visit!"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2015
"We LOVE everyone in the office. So nice and full of great info."

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2015
"Dr. Jones has been wonderful with my son, Nathaniel Garcia. The process has made an amazing difference to Nathaniel's quality of life and how he feels about himself. We have been told along each step of the way what to expect and the office has also worked with me with the financial arrangements. The staff is very professional yet also very friendly and personable. While my family may have no more need for the services of the Dr. after treatment has been completed with Nathaniel, I will always hold Dr. Jones and his staff in the highest of regards."

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2015
"Friendly and great staff! No wait time and can get in and out."

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2015
"We always love always love the treatment we receive at Dr Jones' office! From the very friendly lady at the front desk who worked with us changing appointments due to my son's baseball games to the great ladies doing the work in the back office and of course, Dr. Jones' expertise as he has made our family have beautiful smiles! Couldn't be happier!"

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2015
"This was the most enjoyable Appointment ever. All of the staff was so nice and friendly. We left feeling completely cared for and excited for the next appointment."

-
Review Verified on 7/5/2015
"Everyone made me feel very comfortable:)"

-
Review Verified on 7/1/2015
"Dr Jones and staff are friendly and welcoming every time we walk into the door. Their promptness is WELL appreciated as I'm never left clock-watching wondering when my son will be seen. The staff was very thorough in explaining the best and aggressive treatment for my son. We began to see results shortly after his braces were placed. We are excited to see the finished product."

-
Review Verified on 6/30/2015
"My 4 children have been evaluated and treated by Dr. Jones and his staff over the past 14 years. They all have beautiful smiles! The care and attention they received was great. Now it's my turn for braces! I have been receiving the same great care that my children did. I am confident I will have the smile I've always wanted. Thank you Dr. Jones & staff!"

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2015
"A very thorough welcome visit. I was not expecting such exceptional pre-screening measures. Dr. Jones was very professional and suggested multiple options for my treatment. I am very glad I was referred here."

-
Review Verified on 6/16/2015
"The staff and Dr. Jones are friendly, kind, and personable. Getting my daughter to the dentist is always a struggle but she looks forward to her orthodontist appointments!"

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2015
"Love how everyone in the office is so friendly and care. Dr. Jones did braces on two of my nephew's and some of my friends children, he is the best."

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2015
"I loved the way the explain everything to you about different options and how they are not just putting braces on they're consulting about your whole face/features."

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2015
"Dr. Jones and his staff are always so friendly and informative. They explain everything so well and we always know exactly what is going on at each stage of development. Love this office!"

-
Review Verified on 4/2/2015
Reviews 1 - 42 of 272

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com